Winter Music Series 2023 @ Stonington Vineyards Jan 7-Apr 29

Click "read more" for schedule!
523 Taugwonk Road
Stonington, CT
Every Saturday January-April 
1-4pm / 21+

Join us for our Annual Winter Music Series! Every Saturday in January through April from 1-4 PM showcasing the best solo acts in CT!  Please note the Annual Winter Music Series events are strictly 21+! Music is complimentary and outside food is welcome.

Scheduled Performances:
Sat Jan 7 Dave Schena
Sat Jan 14 Andy Chaney
Sat Jan 21 Bob LaValley
Sat Jan 28 James Harris
Sat Feb 4 Dan Watson
Sat Feb 11 Alex Tuohey
Sat Feb 18 Dos Amigos
Sat Feb 25 Luke & Mike
Sat Mar 4 Phil Smith
Sat Mar 11 Luke Gabordi
Sat Mar 18 Alex Tuohey
Sat Mar 25 Andy Chaney
Sat Apr 1 Azalea Drive Duo
Sat Apr 8 James Harris
Sat Apr 15 Pete Weremay
Sat Apr 22 Rickie Miller Duo
Sat Apr 29 Dave Schena

NEW MUSIC RELEASES

2024


















2023







More music under our music tab, or click here

WAILING CITY ON YOUTUBE


MUSIC VIDEOS